MSQE Students

2019

Yuansun (Sonny) Jiang

yuansun.jiang@uconn.edu

Rebecca Jun

rjun@uconn.edu

Yuxiao Li

yuxiao.li@uconn.edu

Ziyuan Li

ziyuan.li@uconn.edu

Yifei Luo

yifei.luo@uconn.edu

Eric Murray

eric.murray@uconn.edu

Adam Patterson

adam.patterson@uconn.edu

Weilin Shi

weilin.shi@uconn.edu

Chang Sun

chang.2.sun@uconn.edu

Xiaolei Tang

xiaolei.tang@uconn.edu

Logan Tashea

logan.tashea@uconn.edu

Honghe Wang

honghe.wang@uconn.edu

Zilong Wang

zilong.wang@uconn.edu