Job Market Candidates 2022-23

Job Market Directors

Min Seong Kim

min_seong.kim@uconn.edu
860.486.4859

Jungbin Hwang

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

Job Market Administrator

Lisa Bono
lisa.bono@uconn.edu
860.486.4633

Candidate /
Link to Website
Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Jinsoon Cho Kenneth Couch Labor Economics 860-771-3021 jinsoon.cho@uconn.edu
Xuejian Gong Chihwa Kao Econometrics and Financial Econometrics 916-668-0777 xuejian.gong@uconn.edu
Treena Goswami Delia Furtado Labor Economics
860-593-8165
treena.goswami@uconn.edu
Miranda Mendiola Valdez Jorge Ag├╝ero Development and Health Economics 785-764-1380 miranda.mendiola_valdez@uconn.edu
Jinning Wang Kenneth Couch Labor Economics 929-342-9959 jinning.wang@uconn.edu
Heshan Zhang Talia Bar Industrial Organization
720-212-4400
heshan.zhang@uconn.edu
Yizhi Zhu Stephen Ross & Eric Brunner Labor Economics
860-656-8792
yizhi.zhu@uconn.edu