Job Market Candidates

2019-2020

 

Job Market Director: Jorge Aguerojorge.aguero@uconn.edu/ 860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator: Rosanne Fitzgerald – rosanne.fitzgerald@uconn.edu / 860.486.4633

 

Candidate Name / Link to Website Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Jun He Thomas Miceli Industrial Organization 860-771-8886 jun.he@uconn.edu
Haiyang Kong Delia Furtado Labor Economics 612-865-1041 haiyang.kong@uconn.edu
Wensu Li Kathleen Segerson Environmental and Energy 217-979-3541 wensu.li@uconn.edu
Xizi Li Stephen L. Ross Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics 608-886-2987 xizi.li@uconn.edu
Mark McInerney David Simon Health Economics, Labor Economics 413-522-5703 mark.mcinerney@uconn.edu
Shilpa Sethia Subhash Ray shilpa.sethia@uconn.edu
Yunlu Shu Delia Furtado yunlu.shu@uconn.edu
Rui Sun Chih-wa Kao Econometrics 202-368-5911 rui.sun@uconn.edu
Patralekha Ukil Stephen L. Ross patralekha.ukil@uconn.edu
Kevin Wood Kenneth Couch kevin.wood@uconn.edu
Zhonghui Zhang Chih-wa Kao Econometrics 860-771-3660 zhonghui.zhang@uconn.edu