Job Market Candidates 2021-22

Job Market Director

Jorge Agüero
jorge.aguero@uconn.edu
860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator

Lisa Foss
lisa.foss@uconn.edu
860.486.4633

Candidate /
Link to Website
Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Erdal Asker Stephen L. Ross Applied Microeconomics, Development Economics and Economics of Education 860.634.9556 erdal.asker@uconn.edu
Dingxian Cao Chihwa Kao Econometrics dingxian.cao@uconn.edu
Shiyi Chen Delia Furtado Labor Economics 860.716.0475 shiyi.chen@uconn.edu
Zhenhao Gong Min Seong Kim Econometrics 315.870.8326 zhenhao.gong@uconn.edu
Treena Goswami Delia Furtado Labor Economics treena.goswami@uconn.edu
Jun He Thomas Miceli Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics 860.771.8886 jun.he@uconn.edu
Chuang Li Subhash Ray Production and Environmental Economics; Industry Organization 443.388.4250 chuang.li@uconn.edu
Deepak Saraswat Nishith Prakash and
Stephen L. Ross
Labor, Development and Urban Economics 512.228.7940 deepak.saraswat@uconn.edu
Samantha Trajkovski
Delia Furtado Labor Economics, Economics of Education 203.907.7959 setrajko@syr.edu
Heli Xu
David Simon Labor Economics heli.xu@uconn.edu