Job Market Candidates

2019-2020

 

Job Market Director: Jorge Aguerojorge.aguero@uconn.edu/ 860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator: Rosanne Fitzgerald – rosanne.fitzgerald@uconn.edu / 860.486.4633

 

Candidate Name / Link to Website Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Jun He Thomas Miceli Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics 860-771-8886 jun.he@uconn.edu
Haiyang Kong Delia Furtado Labor Economics 612-865-1041 haiyang.kong@uconn.edu
Xizi Li Stephen L. Ross Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics 608-886-2987 xizi.li@uconn.edu
Shilpa Sethia Subhash Ray Industrial Organization, Environmental and Energy Economics 860-208-6418 shilpa.sethia@uconn.edu
Yunlu Shu Delia Furtado yunlu.shu@uconn.edu
Rui Sun Chih-wa Kao Econometrics 202-368-5911 rui.sun@uconn.edu
Patralekha Ukil Stephen L. Ross Labor Economics, Health Economics 860-931-1514 patralekha.ukil@uconn.edu
Kevin Wood Kenneth Couch Labor, Health, Disability, and the Economics of Aging. 774-254-5950 kevin.wood@uconn.edu
Zhonghui Zhang Chih-wa Kao Econometrics 860-771-3660 zhonghui.zhang@uconn.edu