Job Market Candidates

2018-2019

 

Job Market Director: Jorge Aguerojorge.aguero@uconn.edu/ 860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator: Rosanne Fitzgerald – rosanne.fitzgerald@uconn.edu / 860.486.4633

 

Candidate Name / Link to Website Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Ria Bhattacharya Kanda Naknoi Macroeconomics 860-771-0199 ria.bhattacharya@uconn.edu
Paul Conant Kathleen Segerson Environmental Economics and Industrial Organization 240-507-7084 paul.conant@uconn.edu
Jun He Thomas Miceli Industrial Organization jun.he.@uconn.edu
Andrew Ju Eric Brunner Labor Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Labor Relations, Economics of Education 352-870-3610 andrew.ju@uconn.edu
Haiyang Kong Delia Furtado Labor Economics 612-865-1041 haiyang.kong@uconn.edu
Xin Liang Francis Ahking Macroeconomics, Pension and International Finance 860-617-5899 xin.liang@uconn.edu
Mark McInerney David Simon Health Economics, Labor Economics 413-522-5703 mark.mcinerney@uconn.edu
Samantha (Minieri) Trajkovski Delia Furtado Labor Economics 203-907-7959 samantha.minieri@uconn.edu
Sining Wang Mikhael Shor Behavioral and Experimental Economics 226-505-8895 sparks5969@gmail.com
Fei Zou Kai Zhao Macroeconomics, Public Finance, Computational Economics 404-333-4155 fei.zou@uconn.edu