Job Market Candidates

2019-2020

 

Job Market Director: Jorge Aguerojorge.aguero@uconn.edu/ 860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator: Rosanne Fitzgerald – rosanne.fitzgerald@uconn.edu / 860.486.4633

 

Candidate Name / Link to Website Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Jun He Thomas Miceli jun.he@uconn.edu
Haiyang Kong Delia Furtado haiyang.kong@uconn.edu
Edlira Kostallari Talia Bar edlira.kostallari@uconn.edu
Wensu Li Kathleen Segerson wensu.li@uconn.edu
Xizi Li Stephen L. Ross xizi.li@uconn.edu
Shilpa Sethia Subhash Ray shilpa.sethia@uconn.edu
Yunlu Shu Delia Furtado yunlu.shu@uconn.edu
Rui Sun Chih-wa Kao Econometrics 202-368-5911 rui.sun@uconn.edu
Patralekha Ukil Stephen L. Ross patralekha.ukil@uconn.edu
Kevin Wood Kenneth Couch kevin.wood@uconn.edu
Zhonghui Zhang Chih-wa Kao zhonghui.zhang@uconn.edu