Job Market Candidates

2020-21

 

Job Market Director: Jorge Aguerojorge.aguero@uconn.edu/ 860.486.0263

Job Market Administrator: Rosanne Fitzgerald – rosanne.fitzgerald@uconn.edu / 860.486.4633

 

Candidate Name / Link to Website Major Advisor Field Telephone Contact
Shiyi Chen Delia Furtado Labor Economics (860) 716-0475 shiyi.chen@uconn.edu
Umesh Ghimire Kai Zhao Macroeconomics and Health Economics (860) 336-8535 umesh.ghimire@uconn.edu
Jun He Thomas Miceli Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics (860) 771-8886 jun.he@uconn.edu
Jingwei Huang Kenneth Couch Health and Labor Economics (614) 886-5140 jingwei.huang@uconn.edu
Huarui Jing Chih-wa Kao Financial Econometrics/Macro Finance (959) 929-1136 huarui.jing@uconn.edu
Wensu Li Kathleen Segerson Environmental (217) 979-3541 wensu.li@uconn.edu
Xizi Li Stephen L. Ross Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics (608) 886-2987 xizi.li@uconn.edu
Rui Sun Chih-wa Kao Econometrics (202) 368-5911 rui.sun@uconn.edu
Wei Zheng David Simon Health and Labor Economics (959) 929-1082 wei.zheng@uconn.edu