Department Faculty

Faculty

Jorge M. Agüero

Associate Professor

jorge.aguero@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0263

343 Oak Hall

Thursdays 10:30AM-11:30AM or by appointment

Francis Ahking

Associate Professor

francis.ahking@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3026

332 Oak Hall

Fall semester: TuTh, 11:00 - 12:15 pm, and by appointment

Ayesha Ali

Visiting Assistant Professor

ayesha.ali@uconn.edu

860-486-4368

345 Oak Hall

Wednesdays 1:30-3:00PM

Michele Baggio

Associate Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1489

313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campus

By appointment

Talia Bar

Associate Professor

talia.bar@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3550

335 Oak Hall

Spring: Thurs 11:00AM-12:30PM or by appointment. Fall: W 1:30PM-3:00PM or by appointment

Tianxu Chen

Assistant Professor in Residence

tianxu.chen@uconn.edu

860-486-8815

348 Oak Hall

Wednesday and Friday 15:20-16:20

Metin Coşgel

Professor

+1 860 486 4662

322 Oak Hall

2:30-3:20 pm on Wednesdays (Fall 2019)

Kenneth Couch

Professor

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4570

325 Oak Hall

M, W 10-11:00 A.M. and by Appt.

Delia Furtado

Associate Professor

delia.furtado@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0615

323 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 2-3

Paul Hallwood

Professor

paul.hallwood@uconn.edu

+1 860 405 9078

Avery Point

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

Monday by appointment 9:00 am to 10:00 am, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Ling Huang

Associate Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

Wednesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm & by appointment

Jungbin Hwang

Assistant Professor

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

333 Oak Hall

Monday 2:30pm-4:30pm or by appointment

Derek Johnson

Lecturer in Residence

derek.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4752

347 Oak Hall

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and by appointment (Spring 2019)

Chihwa Kao

Professor and Department Head

chih-hwa.kao@uconn.edu

860-486-4669

Oak 309D

Tues and Thurs 2:30-3:30

Min Seong Kim

Associate Professor

min_seong.kim@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:30-4:30pm

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

W 1-2 and by appointment

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

+1 860 486-3472

304 Oak Hall

Fall 2019: Mondays 12:30 to 2:00 and Wednesdays 2:00 to 4:00 or by appointment.

Steven Lanza

Associate Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8538

Room 3.56 Stamford Campus

Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. and by appointment

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

MW 11:15-12:30

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00

Kanda Naknoi

Associate Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8416

327 Stamford; 314 Oak Hall, Storrs

W 15:00-16:00, Th 10:30-11:30

Nishith Prakash

Associate Professor of Economics

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 8958

331 Oak Hall

Thursday 3:30 -- 4:30 PM (or by appointments)

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

324 Oak Hall

2-3 pm Tu Th

Patricia I. Ritter

Assistant Professor

patricia.ritter@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 328

Thursdays 3:20 to 4:20 and by appointment

Stephen Ross

Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3533

346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford

Kathleen Segerson

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean of the Graduate School

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

Fall 2019: MW, 10:15-11:15, and by appointment

Mike Shor

Mike Shor

Associate Professor

mike.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3885

321 Oak Hall

Tue 2-3 and by appt.

David Simon

Assistant Professor

344 Oak Hall

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 - 11:00, and by appointment.

Natalia V. Smirnova

Assistant Professor In Residence

natalia.smirnova@uconn.edu

1 (203) 251-8400

Room 3.65 Stamford campus

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1 p.m. -- 2 p.m.

Owen Svalestad

Instructor in Residence

owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

860-486-3027

Oak Hall 334

Fridays 10 AM to 1 PM and by appointment

Kai Zhao

Kai Zhao

Associate Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall

Fall 2019: on leave

Adjunct Faculty - Fall 2019