Department Faculty

Faculty

Jorge M. Agüero

Assistant Professor

jorge.aguero@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0263

343 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 1:30am-2:30pm or by appointment

Francis Ahking

Associate Professor

francis.ahking@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3026

332 Oak Hall

Spring semester: MW, noon - 1:45 pm, and by appointment

Michele Baggio

Assistant Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1489

313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campus

By appointment

Talia Bar

Associate Professor

talia.bar@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3550

335 Oak Hall

Spring: Thurs 11:00AM-12:30PM or by appointment. Fall: W 1:30PM-3:00PM or by appointment

Tianxu Chen

Assistant Professor in Residence

tianxu.chen@uconn.edu

860-486-8815

348 Oak Hall

Wednesday and Friday 15:40-16:30

Metin Coşgel

Professor

+1 860 486 4662

322 Oak Hall

11:15 am-12:15 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays (Fall 2017)

Kenneth Couch

Professor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4570

325 Oak Hall

T, TH 10-11:00 A.M. and by Appt.

Delia Furtado

Associate Professor

delia.furtado@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0615

323 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:30-2:30

Paul Hallwood

Professor

paul.hallwood@uconn.edu

+1 860 405 9078

Avery Point

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

Monday by appointment 11:15 am to 12:15 pm

Ling Huang

Associate Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

W 3:30pm-4:30pm & by appointment

Jungbin Hwang

Assistant Professor

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

333 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:30pm or by appointment

Jiang Jiang

Visiting Assistant Professor

jiang.jiang@uconn.edu

316 Oak Hall

Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm, or by appointment

Derek Johnson

Lecturer in Residence

derek.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4752

347 Oak Hall

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday, 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Wednesdays, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Fridays and by app't

Chihwa Kao

Professor and Department Head

chih-hwa.kao@uconn.edu

860-486-4669

Oak 309D

WM 2:30-3:30

Min Seong Kim

Associate Professor

min_seong.kim@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00-2:00pm

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

by appointment

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

+1 860 486-3472

304 Oak Hall

Mondays and Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30 or by appointment

Steven Lanza

Assistant Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3022

Room 3.56 Stamford Campus

Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and Thursdays by appointment

Hyun Lee

Assistant Professor

hyun.2.lee@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4368

345 Oak Hall

T 1:30-3:30pm or by appointment

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

Monday and Wednesday, 11:15-12:30

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00

Kanda Naknoi

Associate Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8416

327 Stamford; 314 Oak Hall, Storrs

T 13:00-15:00 at Stamford; by appointment at Storrs

Nishith Prakash

Assistant Professor of Economics

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 8958

331 Oak Hall

Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-11:00 AM and by appointment only

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3967

324 Oak Hall

2-3 pm Tu Th

Patricia I. Ritter

Assistant Professor

patricia.ritter@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 328

Thursdays 3:20 to 4:20 and by appointment

Stephen Ross

Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3533

346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford

Kathleen Segerson

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor and Interim Associate Dean of the Graduate School

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

Fall 2017: MWF 8:00-8:55 am, and by appointment

Mike Shor

Mike Shor

Associate Professor

mike.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3885

321 Oak Hall

On sabbatical, 2017-2018 academic year

David Simon

Assistant Professor

david.simon@uconn.edu

344 Oak Hall

Not teaching Fall 2017; available by appointment

Owen Svalestad

Instructor in Residence

owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 334

Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 AM to 10:30 and by appointment

Kai Zhao

Kai "Jackie" Zhao

Assistant Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Adjunct Faculty - Fall 2017

William Pace

Adjunct Faculty

william.pace@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4669

319 Oak Hall