Department Faculty

Faculty

aguero

Jorge M. Agüero

Assistant Professor

jorge.aguero@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0263

343 Oak Hall

Thursdays 11:00am-12:30pm or by appointment

ahking

Francis Ahking

Associate Professor

francis.ahking@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3026

332 Oak Hall

Fall semester: TuTh, 11:00 am - 12:20 pm, and by appointment

baggio

Michele Baggio

Assistant Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1489

313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campus

By appointment

bar

Talia Bar

Assistant Professor

talia.bar@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3550

335 Oak Hall

W 1:30PM-3:00PM or by appointment

cosgel

Metin Coşgel

Professor

+1 860 486 4662

322 Oak Hall

By appointment

couch

Kenneth Couch

Professor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4570

325 Oak Hall

Professor Couch is on Sabbatical Leave Until Fall of 2017

profilepic-1

Delia Furtado

Associate Professor

delia.furtado@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0615

323 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 2:30-3:25, Thursdays 12:30-1:30

hallwood

Paul Hallwood

Professor

paul.hallwood@uconn.edu

+1 860 405 9078

Avery Point

harmon

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

Monday by appointment 11:15 am to 12:15 pm

photo_mh1418765285472-150x150

Ling Huang

Assistant Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

Tu 2:30pm-3:30pm & by appointment

jungbin

Jungbin Hwang

Assistant Professor

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

333 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:30pm or by appointment

johnson

Derek Johnson

Lecturer in Residence

derek.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4752

347 Oak Hall

1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. and 6:00-6:30 pm Mondays; 2:00-3:00 and 6:00-6:30 pm Wednesdays and by app't

Duke Kao Portrait

Chihwa Kao

Professor and Department Head

chih-hwa.kao@uconn.edu

860-486-4669

Oak 309D

MW 3-4

knoblauch

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

by appointment

langlois

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

+1 860 486-3472

304 Oak Hall

Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00-4:00 or by appointment.

Lanza

Steven Lanza

Assistant Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3022

Stamford Campus

Tuesdays 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. and Thursdays 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Hyun Lee

Hyun Lee

Assistant Professor

hyun.2.lee@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4368

345 Oak Hall

TTh 2-3pm or by appointment

miceli

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

Monday and Wednesday, 11:00-12:30

minkler

Lanse Minkler

Associate Professor

alanson.minkler@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4070

328 Oak Hall

MW 9:30-10:30 and by appointment

morand

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00

naknoi

Kanda Naknoi

Assistant Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203-251-8416

327 (Stamford), 315 Oak (Storrs)

Mon 3:30pm-5:30pm (Stamford), by appointment (Storrs)

prakash

Nishith Prakash

Assistant Professor of Economics

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 8958

331 Oak Hall

Thursday 3:30-4:30 PM and by appointment only

For Charles 2

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3967

324 Oak Hall

2-3 pm Tu Th

PRitter2016-150x150

Patricia I. Ritter

Assistant Professor

patricia.ritter@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 328

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 to 12:30

ross

Stephen Ross

Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3533

346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford

segerson

Kathleen Segerson

Professor

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

Fall 2016: MWF, 10:00-11:00, and by appointment

Mike Shor

Mike Shor

Associate Professor

mike.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3885

321 Oak Hall

Wed 12-1 & by appointment

simon

David Simon

Assistant Professor

david.simon@uconn.edu

344 Oak Hall

Tuesday, Thursday 12:00-1:00

svalestad

Owen Svalestad

Instructor in Residence

owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 334

Tuesday and Thursday 10 AM to 12 Noon and by appointment

Yang

Hoonsik Yang

Visiting Assistant Professor

hoonsik.yang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

Monday 4:00-5:00, Wednesday 4:00-5:00

Kai Zhao

Kai Zhao

Assistant Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Adjunct Faculty - Fall 2016

Stanley McMillen

Adjunct Faculty

stanley.mcmillen@uconn.edu

+1 860 570 9229

319 Oak Hall

William Pace

Adjunct Faculty

william.pace@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4669

319 Oak Hall