University of Connecticut

Department Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Office Hours

Jorge Agüero JorgeAgüeroAssistant Professor+1 860 486 0263jorge.aguero@uconn.edu343 Oak HallOn leave 2014-2015
Francis Ahking FrancisAhkingAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3026francis.ahking@uconn.edu332 Oak Hall
William Alpert WilliamAlpertAssociate Professor+ 1 203 251 8413w.alpert@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Michele Baggio MicheleBaggioAssistant Professor+1 860 405 9035michele.baggio@uconn.edu316 Oak Hall
Talia Bar TaliaBarAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3550talia.bar@uconn.edu335 Oak HallM 11:00-12:00, W 11:00-12:00, or by appointment
Kenneth Couch KennethCouchProfessor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM+1 860 486 4570kenneth.couch@uconn.edu325 Oak Hall1:00-2:00 Tu, Th or By Appt.
Metin Coşgel MetinCoşgelProfessor & Department Head+1 860 486 3022metin.cosgel@uconn.edu309D Oak Hall10:30-11:30 Mondays and Wednesdays, and by appointment.
LindaFisherAssistant Professor in Residence+1 860 486 3027linda.fisher@uconn.edu334 Oak Hall
Delia Furtado DeliaFurtadoAssociate Professor+1 860 486 0615 delia.furtado@uconn.edu323 Oak HallTuesdays 2:30-3:30, Thursdays 12:30-1:30
Paul Hallwood PaulHallwoodProfessor+1 860 405 9078paul.hallwood@uconn.eduAvery Point
Oskar Harmon OskarHarmonAssociate Professor+1 518 859 8099Oskar.Harmon@uconn.eduStamford CampusThursday by appointment 12:30 to 2:30
Dennis Heffley DennisHeffleyProfessor+1 860 486 4669dennis.heffley@uconn.edu322 Oak HallFall 2014: Tu,Th 2:00-3:30 PM
Ling Huang LingHuangAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3272ling.huang@uconn.edu329 Oak HallWednesday 3:00pm-4:00pm & by appointment
Derek Johnson DerekJohnsonLecturer in Residence+1 860 486 4752derek.johnson@uconn.edu347 Oak Hall12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. M,W,F and by app't
Vicki Knoblauch VickiKnoblauchProfessor+1 860 486 9076vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu327 Oak Hallby appointment
Richard Langlois RichardLangloisProfessor+1 860 486 3472richard.langlois@uconn.edu304 Oak Hall
Dong Jin Lee Dong JinLeeAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4869dong_jin.lee@uconn.edu330 Oak HallTuesday 11:00-13:00
Thomas Miceli ThomasMiceliProfessor+1 860 486 5810thomas.miceli@uconn.edu306 Oak Hall
Alanson Minkler AlansonMinklerAssociate Professor+1 860 486 4070alanson.minkler@uconn.edu328 Oak HallTTH 8:30-9:30 and by appointment
Olivier Morand OlivierMorandAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3546morand@uconn.edu326 Oak HallTuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00
Kanda Naknoi KandaNaknoiAssistant Professorkanda.naknoi@uconn.edu327 @Stamford, 316 Oak Hall @Storrs Mon 3:30pm-5:30pm @Stamford, by appointment @Storrs
Deniz Ozabaci DenizOzabaciVisiting Assistant Professordeniz.ozabaci@uconn.edu343 Oak Hall4:15-5:15 Mondays and Tuesdays, or by appointment.
Nishith Prakash NishithPrakashAssistant Professor+1 860 486 8958nishith.prakash@uconn.edu331 Oak HallThursday 3:30-4:30 PM
Susan Randolph SusanRandolphAssociate Professor+1 860 486 2390susan.randolph@uconn.edu333 Oak HallTuesdays and Thursdays from 10:45-11:45 and 1:15-2:15.
Subhash Ray SubhashRayProfessor+1 860 486 3967subhash.ray@uconn.edu324 Oak Hall2-3 pm Tu Th
Stephen Ross StephenRossProfessor+1 860 486 5332stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford
Kathleen Segerson KathleenSegersonProfessor+1 860 486 4567kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu305 Oak HallMW, 11:00-12:15, and by appointment
Mike Shor MikeShorAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3885mike.shor@uconn.edu321 Oak HallWed 11-12:15 & by appointment
David Simon DavidSimonAssistant Professor+1 860 486 2419david.simon@uconn.edu344 Oak Hall
Richard Suen RichardSuenAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4368richard.suen@uconn.edu345 Oak HallTuesday 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Owen Svalestad OwenSvalestadVisiting Instructorowen.svalestad@uconn.eduOak Hall 314
Kai Zhao KaiZhaoAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4326kai.zhao@uconn.edu349 Oak Hall

 

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2014

Matthiew Burnside

Oak Hall 313
matthiew.burnside@uconn.edu

William Pace

Oak Hall 314
william.pace@uconn.edu

Douglas Savitsky

Oak Hall 314
douglas.savitsky@uconn.edu

 

Top