University of Connecticut

Department Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Jorge Agüero JorgeAgüeroAssistant Professor+1 860 486 0263jorge.aguero@uconn.edu343 Oak Hall
Francis Ahking FrancisAhkingAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3026francis.ahking@uconn.edu332 Oak Hall
William Alpert WilliamAlpertAssociate Professor+ 1 203 251 8413w.alpert@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Michele Baggio MicheleBaggioAssistant Professor+1 860 405 9035michele.baggio@uconn.edu316 Oak Hall
Talia Bar TaliaBarAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3550talia.bar@uconn.edu335 Oak Hall
Kenneth Couch KennethCouchProfessor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM+1 860 486 4570kenneth.couch@uconn.edu325 Oak Hall
Metin Coşgel MetinCoşgelProfessor & Department Head+1 860 486 3022metin.cosgel@uconn.edu309D Oak Hall
LindaFisherAssistant Professor in Residencelinda.fisher@uconn.edu334 Oak Hall
Delia Furtado DeliaFurtadoAssociate Professor+1 860 486 0615 delia.furtado@uconn.edu323 Oak Hall
Paul Hallwood PaulHallwoodProfessor+1 860 405 9078paul.hallwood@uconn.eduAvery Point
Oskar Harmon OskarHarmonAssociate Professor+1 518 859 8099Oskar.Harmon@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Dennis Heffley DennisHeffleyProfessor+1 860 486 4669dennis.heffley@uconn.edu322 Oak Hall
Ling Huang LingHuangAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3272ling.huang@uconn.edu329 Oak Hall
Derek Johnson DerekJohnsonLecturer in Residencederek.johnson@uconn.edu347 Oak Hall
Vicki Knoblauch VickiKnoblauchProfessor+1 860 486 9076vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu327 Oak Hall
Richard Langlois RichardLangloisProfessor+1 860 486 3472richard.langlois@uconn.edu304 Oak Hall
Dong Jin Lee Dong JinLeeAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4869dong_jin.lee@uconn.edu330 Oak Hall
Thomas Miceli ThomasMiceliProfessor+1 860 486 5810thomas.miceli@uconn.edu306 Oak Hall
Alanson Minkler AlansonMinklerAssociate Professor+1 860 486 4070alanson.minkler@uconn.edu328 Oak Hall
Olivier Morand OlivierMorandAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3546morand@uconn.edu326 Oak Hall
Kanda Naknoi KandaNaknoiAssistant Professorkanda.naknoi@uconn.edu327 @Stamford, 316 Oak Hall @Storrs
DenizOzabaciVisiting Assistant Professordeniz.ozabaci@uconn.edu343 Oak Hall
Nishith Prakash NishithPrakashAssistant Professor+1 860 486 8958nishith.prakash@uconn.edu331 Oak Hall
Susan Randolph SusanRandolphAssociate Professor+1 860 486 2390susan.randolph@uconn.edu333 Oak Hall
Subhash Ray SubhashRayProfessor+1 860 486 3967subhash.ray@uconn.edu324 Oak Hall
Stephen Ross StephenRossProfessor+1 860 486 5332stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford
Kathleen Segerson KathleenSegersonProfessor+1 860 486 4567kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu305 Oak Hall
Mike Shor MikeShorAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3885mike.shor@uconn.edu321 Oak Hall
David Simon DavidSimonAssistant Professor+1 860 486 2419david.simon@uconn.edu344 Oak Hall
Richard Suen RichardSuenAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4368richard.suen@uconn.edu345 Oak Hall
Owen Svalestad OwenSvalestadVisiting Instructorowen.svalestad@uconn.eduOak Hall 314
Kai Zhao KaiZhaoAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4326kai.zhao@uconn.edu349 Oak Hall

 

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2014

Matthiew Burnside

Oak Hall 313
matthiew.burnside@uconn.edu

William Pace

Oak Hall 314
william.pace@uconn.edu

Douglas Savitsky

Oak Hall 314
douglas.savitsky@uconn.edu