University of Connecticut

Department Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Office Hours

Jorge Agüero JorgeAgüeroAssistant Professor+1 860 486 0263jorge.aguero@uconn.edu343 Oak HallThursdays 1:30-2:45pm or by appointment
Francis Ahking FrancisAhkingAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3026francis.ahking@uconn.edu332 Oak Hall
William Alpert WilliamAlpertAssociate Professor+ 1 203 251 8413w.alpert@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Michele Baggio MicheleBaggioAssistant Professor+1 860 486 1489michele.baggio@uconn.edu313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campusBy appointment
Talia Bar TaliaBarAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3550talia.bar@uconn.edu335 Oak HallW 1:30PM-3:00PM or by appointment
Cheol-Keun Cho Cheol-KeunChoVisiting Assistant Professorcheol.cho@uconn.edu345 Oak Hall
Metin Coşgel MetinCoşgelProfessor+1 860 486 4662metin.cosgel@uconn.edu322 Oak HallOn leave 2015-16
Kenneth Couch KennethCouchProfessor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM+1 860 486 4570kenneth.couch@uconn.edu325 Oak Hall2:15-3:15 M, W or By Appt.
Delia Furtado DeliaFurtadoAssociate Professor+1 860 486 0615 delia.furtado@uconn.edu323 Oak HallTuesdays 2:30-3:25, Thursdays 12:30-1:30
Paul Hallwood PaulHallwoodProfessor+1 860 405 9078paul.hallwood@uconn.eduAvery Point
Oskar Harmon OskarHarmonAssociate Professor+1 518 859 8099Oskar.Harmon@uconn.eduRoom 3.22 Stamford Campus; Monday by appointment 12:30 to 2:30
Ling Huang LingHuangAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3272ling.huang@uconn.edu329 Oak HallW 3:30pm-4:30pm & by appointment
Derek Johnson DerekJohnsonLecturer in Residence+1 860 486 4752derek.johnson@uconn.edu347 Oak Hall3:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. T, TH and by app't
Vicki Knoblauch VickiKnoblauchProfessor+1 860 486 9076vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu327 Oak Hallby appointment
Richard Langlois RichardLangloisProfessor+1 860 486 3472richard.langlois@uconn.edu304 Oak HallTuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30-11:30 a.m., or by appointment.
Steven Lanza StevenLanzaAssistant Professor In Residence+1 860 486 3022steven.lanza@uconn.eduStamford CampusTuesdays 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. and Thursdays 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thomas Miceli ThomasMiceliProfessor+1 860 486 5810thomas.miceli@uconn.edu306 Oak HallMonday and Wednesday, 11:00-12:30
Lanse Minkler LanseMinklerAssociate Professor+1 860 486 4070alanson.minkler@uconn.edu328 Oak HallTTH 8:3-9:30 and by appointment
Olivier Morand OlivierMorandAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3546morand@uconn.edu326 Oak HallTuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00
Kanda Naknoi KandaNaknoiAssistant Professor of Economics(203) 251-8416kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu327 (Stamford), 315 Oak (Storrs) Mon 3:30pm-5:30pm (Stamford), by appointment (Storrs)
Nishith Prakash NishithPrakashAssistant Professor+1 860 486 8958nishith.prakash@uconn.edu331 Oak HallOn leave Spring 2015, Visiting Yale University
Susan Randolph SusanRandolphAssociate Professor+1 860 486 2390susan.randolph@uconn.edu333 Oak HallTuesdays and Thursdays 10:50-11:50 and 1:15-2:15, and by appointment.
Subhash Ray SubhashRayProfessor+1 860 486 3967subhash.ray@uconn.edu324 Oak Hall2-3 pm Tu Th
Stephen Ross StephenRossProfessor & Department Head+1 860 486 3533stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford
Kathleen Segerson KathleenSegersonProfessor+1 860 486 4567kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu305 Oak HallMondays and Wednesdays, 1:00-2:30, and by appointment
Mike Shor MikeShorAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3885mike.shor@uconn.edu321 Oak HallWed 11-12 & by appointment
David Simon DavidSimonAssistant Professordavid.simon@uconn.edu344 Oak HallMonday 4:00-5:00, Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Owen Svalestad OwenSvalestadInstructor in Residenceowen.svalestad@uconn.eduOak Hall 314Mondays and Fridays- 3:30 to 4:30 PM and by appointment
Hoonsik Yang HoonsikYangVisiting Instructor+1 860 486 4859hoonsik.yang@uconn.edu330 Oak HallMonday 11:00-12:00, Wednesday 4:00-5:00
Kai Zhao KaiZhaoAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4326kai.zhao@uconn.edu349 Oak HallTuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

 

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2015

Jesse Kalinowski

Oak Hall 314
jesse.kalinowski@uconn.edu

Michael Lorenzo

Oak Hall 316
michael.w.lorenzo@uconn.edu

Stanley McMillen

Oak Hall 316
stanley.mcmillen@uconn.edu

William Pace

Oak Hall 314
william.pace@uconn.edu

Douglas Savitsky

Oak Hall 314
douglas.savitsky@uconn.edu

Paul Tomolonis

paul.tomolonis@uconn.edu

 

Top