University of Connecticut

Department Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Office Hours

Jorge Agüero JorgeAgüeroAssistant Professor+1 860 486 0263jorge.aguero@uconn.edu343 Oak HallOn leave 2014-2015
Francis Ahking FrancisAhkingAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3026francis.ahking@uconn.edu332 Oak Hall
William Alpert WilliamAlpertAssociate Professor+ 1 203 251 8413w.alpert@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Michele Baggio MicheleBaggioAssistant Professor+1 860 405 9035, Avery Point campusmichele.baggio@uconn.edu313 Oak Hall10am on the day of class or by appointment
Talia Bar TaliaBarAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3550talia.bar@uconn.edu335 Oak HallTu 11:00AM-12:00PM and Th 2:00AM-3:00PM, or by appointment
Kenneth Couch KennethCouchProfessor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM+1 860 486 4570kenneth.couch@uconn.edu325 Oak Hall2:15-3:15 M, W or By Appt.
Metin Coşgel MetinCoşgelProfessor+1 860 486 4662metin.cosgel@uconn.edu322 Oak HallOn leave 2015-16
Delia Furtado DeliaFurtadoAssociate Professor+1 860 486 0615 delia.furtado@uconn.edu323 Oak HallMondays and Wednesdays, 1:30-2:30
Paul Hallwood PaulHallwoodProfessor+1 860 405 9078paul.hallwood@uconn.eduAvery Point
Oskar Harmon OskarHarmonAssociate Professor+1 518 859 8099Oskar.Harmon@uconn.eduRoom 3.22 Stamford Campus; Monday by appointment 12:30 to 2:30
Ling Huang LingHuangAssistant Professor+1 860 486 3272ling.huang@uconn.edu329 Oak HallThursday 3:30pm-4:30pm & by appointment
Derek Johnson DerekJohnsonLecturer in Residence+1 860 486 4752derek.johnson@uconn.edu347 Oak Hall1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. T, TH and by app't
Vicki Knoblauch VickiKnoblauchProfessor+1 860 486 9076vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu327 Oak Hallby appointment
Richard Langlois RichardLangloisProfessor+1 860 486 3472richard.langlois@uconn.edu304 Oak HallTuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30-11:30 a.m., or by appointment.
StevenLanzaAssistant Professor In Residence+1 860 486 3022steven.lanza@uconn.eduStamford Campus
Thomas Miceli ThomasMiceliProfessor+1 860 486 5810thomas.miceli@uconn.edu306 Oak HallTuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:15
Lanse Minkler LanseMinklerAssociate Professor+1 860 486 4070alanson.minkler@uconn.edu328 Oak HallMW 9-10 and by appointment
Olivier Morand OlivierMorandAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3546morand@uconn.edu326 Oak HallTuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00
Kanda Naknoi KandaNaknoiAssistant Professor of Economics(203) 251-8416kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu327 (Stamford), 315 Oak (Storrs) Mon 3:30pm-5:30pm (Stamford), by appointment (Storrs)
Nishith Prakash NishithPrakashAssistant Professor+1 860 486 8958nishith.prakash@uconn.edu331 Oak HallOn leave Spring 2015, Visiting Yale University
Susan Randolph SusanRandolphAssociate Professor+1 860 486 2390susan.randolph@uconn.edu333 Oak HallMon, Wed. & Fri. 10:00AM-11:00AM and Wed. 2:30-3:30PM.
Subhash Ray SubhashRayProfessor+1 860 486 3967subhash.ray@uconn.edu324 Oak Hall2-3 pm Tu Th
Stephen Ross StephenRossProfessor & Department Head+1 860 486 3533stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford
Kathleen Segerson KathleenSegersonProfessor+1 860 486 4567kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu305 Oak HallTuTh, 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
Mike Shor MikeShorAssociate Professor+1 860 486 3885mike.shor@uconn.edu321 Oak HallWed 11-12 & by appointment
David Simon DavidSimonAssistant Professordavid.simon@uconn.edu344 Oak HallMonday 4:00-5:00, Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Richard Suen RichardSuenAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4368richard.suen@uconn.edu345 Oak HallMonday 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Kai Zhao KaiZhaoAssistant Professor+1 860 486 4326kai.zhao@uconn.edu349 Oak HallTuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

 

Adjunct Faculty Fall 2015

Stanley McMillen

Oak Hall 316
stanley.mcmillen@uconn.edu

William Pace

Oak Hall 314
william.pace@uconn.edu

Douglas Savitsky

Oak Hall 314
douglas.savitsky@uconn.edu

Owen Svalestad

Oak Hall 314
owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

Paul Tomolonis

paul.tomolonis@uconn.edu

 

Top