Department Faculty

Faculty

Jorge M. Agüero

Assistant Professor

jorge.aguero@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0263

343 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 1:30am-2:30pm or by appointment

Francis Ahking

Associate Professor

francis.ahking@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3026

332 Oak Hall

Spring semester: MW, noon - 1:45 pm, and by appointment

Michele Baggio

Assistant Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1489

313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campus

By appointment

Talia Bar

Assistant Professor

talia.bar@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3550

335 Oak Hall

Spring, Thurs 11:00AM-12:30PM or by appointment. Fall W 1:30PM-3:00PM or by appointment

Metin Coşgel

Professor

+1 860 486 4662

322 Oak Hall

2-3 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays (Spring 2017)

Kenneth Couch

Professor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4570

325 Oak Hall

Professor Couch is on Sabbatical Leave Until Fall of 2017

Delia Furtado

Associate Professor

delia.furtado@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0615

323 Oak Hall

Mondays and Wednesdays, 1:30-2:25

Paul Hallwood

Professor

paul.hallwood@uconn.edu

+1 860 405 9078

Avery Point

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

Monday by appointment 11:15 am to 12:15 pm

Ling Huang

Assistant Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

W 3:30pm-4:30pm & by appointment

Jungbin Hwang

Assistant Professor

jungbin.hwang@uconn.edu

860-486-2390

333 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:30pm or by appointment

Jiang Jiang

Visiting Assistant Professor

jiang.jiang@uconn.edu

316 Oak Hall

Monday 1-2pm and Wednesday 3-4pm, or by appointment

Derek Johnson

Lecturer in Residence

derek.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4752

347 Oak Hall

1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. Mondays and Wednesdays and by app't

Chihwa Kao

Professor and Department Head

chih-hwa.kao@uconn.edu

860-486-4669

Oak 309D

TuTh 2-3

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

by appointment

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

+1 860 486-3472

304 Oak Hall

On sabbatical, Spring 2017

Steven Lanza

Assistant Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3022

Room 3.56 Stamford Campus

Tuesdays 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. and Thursdays by appointment

Hyun Lee

Assistant Professor

hyun.2.lee@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4368

345 Oak Hall

M 2-4pm or by appointment

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

Monday and Wednesday, 11:00-12:30

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00

Kanda Naknoi

Associate Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203 251 8416

327 Stamford; 314 Oak Hall, Storrs

M 15:30-17:30 at Stamford; by appointment at Storrs

Nishith Prakash

Assistant Professor of Economics

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 8958

331 Oak Hall

Thursday 3:30-4:30 PM and by appointment only

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3967

324 Oak Hall

2-3 pm Tu Th

Patricia I. Ritter

Assistant Professor

patricia.ritter@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 328

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 to 12:30

Stephen Ross

Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3533

346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford

Kathleen Segerson

Professor

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

On sabbatical leave during Spring 2017; office hours by appointment only

Mike Shor

Mike Shor

Associate Professor

mike.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3885

321 Oak Hall

Tue 12-1 & by appointment

David Simon

Assistant Professor

david.simon@uconn.edu

344 Oak Hall

Tuesday, Thursday 12:00-1:00

Owen Svalestad

Instructor in Residence

owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 334

Tuesday and Thursday 9:30 AM to 12 Noon and by appointment

Hoonsik Yang

Visiting Assistant Professor

hoonsik.yang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

Monday 3:00-4:00, Friday 3:00-4:00

Kai Zhao

Kai "Jackie" Zhao

Assistant Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Adjunct Faculty - Spring 2017

Stanley McMillen

Adjunct Faculty

stanley.mcmillen@uconn.edu

+1 860 570 9229

319 Oak Hall

William Pace

Adjunct Faculty

william.pace@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4669

319 Oak Hall