Department Faculty

Faculty

aguero

Jorge Agüero

Assistant Professor

jorge.aguero@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0263

343 Oak Hall

Thursdays 1:30-2:45pm or by appointment

ahking

Francis Ahking

Associate Professor

francis.ahking@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3026

332 Oak Hall

alpert

William Alpert

Associate Professor

alpert@uconn.edu

+ 1 203 251 8413

Stamford Campus

baggio

Michele Baggio

Assistant Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 1489

313 Oak Hall, Storrs campus - 116B ACD, Avery Point campus

By appointment

bar

Talia Bar

Assistant Professor

talia.bar@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3550

335 Oak Hall

TH 11:00PM-12:30PM or by appointment

cheol_CROPPED-photo 2

Cheol-Keun Cho

Visiting Assistant Professor

cheol.cho@uconn.edu

345 Oak Hall

Tues 2-3 pm and Wed 11am-12pm or by appointment

cosgel

Metin Coşgel

Professor

+1 860 486 4662

322 Oak Hall

On leave 2015-16

couch

Kenneth Couch

Professor & Editor-in-Chief, JPAM

kenneth.couch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4570

325 Oak Hall

2:15-3:15 M, W or By Appt.

furtado

Delia Furtado

Associate Professor

delia.furtado@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 0615

323 Oak Hall

Mondays and Wednesdays, 1:30-2:25

hallwood

Paul Hallwood

Professor

paul.hallwood@uconn.edu

+1 860 405 9078

Avery Point

harmon

Oskar Harmon

Associate Professor

Oskar.Harmon@uconn.edu

+1 518 859 8099

Room 3.22 Stamford Campus;

Monday by appointment 12:30 to 2:30

photo_mh1418765285472-150x150

Ling Huang

Assistant Professor

ling.huang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3272

329 Oak Hall

Tu 2:30pm-3:30pm & by appointment

johnson

Derek Johnson

Lecturer in Residence

derek.johnson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4752

347 Oak Hall

1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. and 6:00-6:30 pm Mondays; 2:00-3:00 and 6:00-6:30 pm Wednesdays and by app't

knoblauch

Vicki Knoblauch

Professor

vicki.knoblauch@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 9076

327 Oak Hall

by appointment

langlois

Richard Langlois

Professor

richard.langlois@uconn.edu

+1 860 486-3472

304 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:30-11:30 a.m., or by appointment.

Lanza

Steven Lanza

Assistant Professor In Residence

steven.lanza@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3022

Stamford Campus

Tuesdays 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. and Thursdays 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

miceli

Thomas Miceli

Professor

thomas.miceli@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 5810

306 Oak Hall

Tuesday and Thursday, 11:00-12:30

minkler

Lanse Minkler

Associate Professor

alanson.minkler@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4070

328 Oak Hall

MW 9:30-10:30 and by appointment

morand

Olivier Morand

Associate Professor

morand@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3546

326 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 12:00 to 1:00 Thursdays 11:00 to 12:00

naknoi

Kanda Naknoi

Assistant Professor

kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

+1 203-251-8416

327 (Stamford), 315 Oak (Storrs)

Mon 3:30pm-5:30pm (Stamford), by appointment (Storrs)

prakash

Nishith Prakash

Assistant Professor of Economics

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 8958

331 Oak Hall

Thursday 3:30-4:30 PM and by appointment only

randolph

Susan Randolph

Associate Professor

susan.randolph@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 2390

333 Oak Hall

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 10-11am and Wednesdays 2:30-3:30, and by appointment.

For Charles 2

Subhash Ray

Professor

subhash.ray@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3967

324 Oak Hall

2-3 pm Tu Th

ross

Stephen Ross

Professor & Department Head

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3533

346 Oak Hall, Storrs 410 Library Building, West Hartford

segerson

Kathleen Segerson

Professor

kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4567

305 Oak Hall

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00-2:30, and by appointment

Mike Shor

Mike Shor

Associate Professor

mike.shor@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 3885

321 Oak Hall

Wed 12-1 & by appointment

simon

David Simon

Assistant Professor

david.simon@uconn.edu

344 Oak Hall

Tuesday, Thursday 12:00-1:00

svalestad

Owen Svalestad

Instructor in Residence

owen.svalestad@uconn.edu

Oak Hall 334

Tuesday and Thursday 1:40 to 3 PM and Thursday 6 to 7 PM

Yang

Hoonsik Yang

Visiting Instructor

hoonsik.yang@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4859

330 Oak Hall

Friday 2:30-4:30

zhao2

Kai Zhao

Assistant Professor

kai.zhao@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4326

349 Oak Hall

Tuesdays 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Adjunct Faculty - Spring 2016

Can Bekaroglu

Adjunct Faculty

can.bekaroglu@uconn.edu

317 Oak Hall

Jesse Kalinowski

Adjunct Faculty

jesse.kalinowski@uconn.edu

314 Oak Hall

Michael Lorenzo

Adjunct Faculty

michael.w.lorenzo@uconn.edu

316 Oak Hall

Stanley McMillen

Adjunct Faculty

stanley.mcmillen@uconn.edu

+1 860 570 9229

316 Oak Hall

William Pace

Adjunct Faculty

william.pace@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4669

314 Oak Hall

Douglas Savitsky

Adjunct Faculty

douglas.savitsky@uconn.edu

+1 860 486 4669

314 Oak Hall